Skip to content

Contact

Whether you need product advice, have questions about your last order, want to book a training session or an event from us, we are there for you.

Worldwide at different locations, in different languages. We look forward to your call!

Amann Girrbach Kontakt

Amann Girrbach worldwide

Maeder, Austria
Amann Girrbach AG
Gewerbestraße 10
6841 Maeder | Austria
+43 59 – 301 austria@amanngirrbach.com
Pforzheim, Germany
Amann Girrbach GmbH
Dürrenweg 40
75177 Pforzheim | Germany
+49 7231 957-100 germany@amanngirrbach.com
Charlotte, North Carolina
Amann Girrbach North America, LP
13900 South Lakes Drive, Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28273 | USA
+1 704 837 1404 america@amanngirrbach.com
Verona, Italy
Amann Girrbach Italia SRL
Via Alessandro Volta, 1
37062 Dossobuono di Villafranca | Italy
+39 045 9813970 europe@amanngirrbach.com
Jossigny, France
Amann Girrbach France SAS
Bat. Carre Haussmann, Bat. Carre Haussmann
77600 Jossigny | France
+33 1 79972258 france@amanngirrbach.com
Singapore
Amann Girrbach Asia PTE. LTD.
1 Maritime Square, #11-19A HarbourFront Centre
Singapore 099253
+65 6592 5190 singapore@amanngirrbach.com
Curitiba, Brasil
Amann Girrbach Brasil LTDA
Av. Des. Hugo Simas, 107 – São Francisco
Curitiba/PR 80520-250 | Brasil
+55 41 3052 3400 brazil@amanngirrbach.com
Singapore
Amann Girrbach China Co., Ltd.
Room 1201, Floor 12, Building 3, No. 11, Changchunqiao Road,
Haidian District Beijing | China
+86 10 5881 6788 china@amanngirrbach.com

Contact form

Labor